Club Calendar

Dates for 2017

MCNC registrations for 2017 open January 1st 2017. See Fees 2017.

Thursday 2nd Feb - coaches meeting 6pm at the Mountain Creek State School Library. Show Map.
Saturday 4th Feb - welcome to the club day 10am-1pm at the Mountain Creek State School netball courts. Show Map .
Saturday 4th Feb - registrations for 2017 close.
Saturday 11th/Sunday 12th MCNC grading. Only divisional players have to attend grading.

Saturday 11th March - SCNA team grading.
Saturday 18th March - SCNA team grading.
Wednesday 22nd March - coaches meeting.

Thursday 6 April 2017, School holiday clinic - Calling all supporters aged 5 – 17 years! Come along these school holidays to improve your netball skills and knowledge with three hours of Lightning fun! Sunshine Coast players will put you through your paces before signing autographs at the end of the clinic. Participants will receive a free gift and sausage sizzle lunch. Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm (arrive by 8:45am for registration). Venue: Caloundra Indoor Stadium, North Street, Golden Beach Sunshine Coast, QLD 4551. Cost: $60.00 GST incl

Saturday 22nd April - first fixture.

Wednesday 26th April -  trials for the 2017 16 Yrs, 18Yrs and Open teams to attend Queensland Cup in August. http://www.sunshinecoast.qld.netball.com.au/pageitem.aspx?id=121580&id2=1&eID=39335&entityID=39335

Wednesday 3rd May - trials for the 2017 16 Yrs, 18Yrs and Open teams to attend Queensland Cup in August. http://www.sunshinecoast.qld.netball.com.au/pageitem.aspx?id=121580&id2=1&eID=39335&entityID=39335

Sunday May 21, 2017 - SCNA Club Carnival

Saturday 17th June - last fixture for the term. (Fixture 9)

Saturday 15 July - Fixture 10.

Saturday 19th August - Semi Finals
Saturday 26th August - Preliminary Finals

Saturday 2nd September - Grand Finals.
Saturday 9th September - Lin Corbett Awards

pdf2017 Club Calendar.pdf

 

 

 

Important News

The 2017 Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on Thursday the 23rd of November @ 6:30 pm at the Mountain Creek High School.
If you are interested in volunteering for either a Committee position or as a volunteer please contact the club at: .

We would love to see as many people at the meeting as possible. Looking forward to seeing you there.

Club Sponsors

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Club Supporters

This project is proudly supported by Sunshine Coast Council’s grants program.